[NEWS] [AUDIO] 2012.05.30 Yesung Sings ‘That Girl Over Flowers’ For ‘I Do, I Do’ Miniseries OST

2012.05.30 ‘That Girl Over Flowers’ ‘I Do, I Do’ Miniseries OST
Yesung
Audio

credits: AsianDreamOST @ yt

Super Junior’s amazing vocalist member Yesung lent his voice to MBC’s new miniseries ‘I do, I do’. The miniseries is about a younger man confessing his love for an older lady.

‘That Girl Over Flowers’ is a forthright and cute confession of a younger guy’s love for an older woman. The song’s light and witty melody further enhance the sweet and lovely feel of the song.

According to a DRM Media representative, ‘You will fall for Yesung’s sweetness when listening to ‘That Girl Over Flowers’. It’s a song that makes you want to fall in love.’

Source: allkpop

Leave a Reply

