[NEWS] 12.05.08 Eunhyuk Poses With His Parents For Parents’ Day

Super Junior’s Dancing Machine posed cutely with his parents for Parents’ Day.

He uploaded the cute selca of he and his parents to his Twitter with the cheeky tweet, “I love you, dad and mom! I suppose you’re really fortunate because you have a son like me! I also want to have a son like me in the future. I cannot forget your smiling faces after you got some money from me. I worked really hard for it so don’t waste it, please!”

He looks just like his mother doesn’t he?

Source: Eunhyuk’s Official Twitter (@AllRiseSilver)

Leave a Reply

