[NEWS] 2012.04.04 ‘Oppa, Oppa’-Donghae & Eunhyuk Japanese Single Debuts at #2 on Oricon Charts

The Japanese version of the funky disco inspired ‘Oppa Has Risen’ by Super Junior’s Donghae and Eunhyuk sub-unit was released officially on April 4th and rocked the charts debuting at number 2 on the Oricon chart. The original version was released December last year and the pair briefly promoted it, performing it during their Super Show Concert and at Music Shows.

The single has already hit over 40,000 in sales. Congratulations to the pair on amazing success of their single.

Source: allkpop.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s