[NEWS] Super Junior’s Yesung, “I’m touring Osaka! Guess where I am”


Super Junior’s Yesung recently toured Osaka, Japan.

On January 10, Yesung tweeted a picture with the comment, “I’m touring everywhere in Osaka. Guess where I am now.”

In the picture, Yesung is standing on a side street in Osaka. He is wearing his hair in bangs in comfortable clothes while touring Osaka.

People responded: “I like your skeleton patterned shirt! I love you.” “You look cute. You are always smiling.” “You are great! You are handsome! I love Super Junior. Fighting!”

Yesung previously drew a lot of attention by posting a picture of himself in a subway in Osaka on January 9.

Source: Starnews via dkrogers (en.korea.com)

Leave a Reply

