[NEWS] Super Junior’s Donghae & Son Eun Seo become the new couple of ‘We Got Married’


Earlier this week, it had been revealed by the producers of ‘We Got Married‘ that four Super Junior members had been set up on blind dates and among them two became the couple and will replace the existing couples soon. Since then curiosity level mounted among viewers and fans and they are trying best to find the new couples.

It is now revealed that among the four, Lee Donghae and actress Son Eun Seo are the new couples. Donghae is well known to be a member of Super Junior, while Son Eun Seo is currently been seen in SBS’ ‘My Flower Daughter‘ and has also worked in MBC’s ‘Flame of Desire’

Viewers are curious how the cute boy Donghae will be a husband kind with Eun Seo.

Source: Naver. via alia (en.korea.com)

2 thoughts on “[NEWS] Super Junior’s Donghae & Son Eun Seo become the new couple of ‘We Got Married’

  1. I know this site gives quality depending articles or reviews and extra data, is there any
    other website which provides these kinds of things in quality?

  2. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

Leave a Reply

