[PIC] Leeteuk at 2011 MBC Gayo Daejejun 2011.12.31















转载请注明百度特吧!!!
拍摄BY:HUI
禁止二次修改及涂抹LOGO!
Copyright©2005-2011 baidu teuk bar of China All Rights Reserved
Photo By : HUI
– Do not hot link or direct link
– Please Take Out With Full Credits and Don’t add yours credit in photo
– Do not modify the photos & don’t cut our logo

source: Baidu Teuk Bar
reupload by icepluscoffee (icepluscoffee.wordpress.com)
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS. DO NOT HOTLINK.
DO NOT MODIFY THE PHOTOS IN ANY WAY.

6 thoughts on “[PIC] Leeteuk at 2011 MBC Gayo Daejejun 2011.12.31

  1. I just like the valuable information you provide for your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again right here regularly. I am relatively certain I will learn many new stuff proper right here! Best of luck for the next!

  2. Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i
    subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided
    bright clear idea

  3. Wow, that’s what I was seeking for, what a data! present here at this weblog, thanks admin of this site.

  4. Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too.
    Such clever work and exposure! Keep up the very good works guys I’ve included you guys to our blogroll.

  5. I have read so many content about the blogger lovers except this post is truly
    a nice post, keep it up.

  6. Currently it appears like Expression Engine is the preferred blogging
    platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

Leave a Reply

